2022 WT Band Student Awards

We would like to congratulate the following WTAMU 2022 band members that were honored at last week’s band banquet.

They are:

  • Braden Lefevre - Outstanding Band Member
  • Emily Boschen - Outstanding Band Member
  • Emily Sotello - Outstanding Band Member
  • Meghan Brooks - Ernest Howry Spirit Award

Again many congrats to these fine young musicians and soon to be fellow WT Band Alumni!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.