West Texas Alumni Band Board 2024 Election

For immediate release to WT Alumni Band members

Terms for many members of the West Texas Alumni Band Board will be expiring at the end of the month. The Nominating Committee is bringing forth the following names to fill the following unexpired and expiring terms on the board:

Execution Board

Immediate Past President - Paul Worosello
President - Jim Shaw
Vice President - Caryn Crutchfield
Secretary - Michael Roberts

Alumni Board

Social Media Coordinator - Cyrus Jackson
Development Coordinator - Pano Mata
Event Coordinator - Anthony Rivera
60s Decade Representatives - Marcia Stevens & Judy Pierce
80s Decade Representative - Kevin Kuehler
00s Decade Representative - Chris Hawkins
20s Decade Representative - Bailee Rettig

Approval of these people will be done via the website. A link will be sent to you that will go live Sunday, July 21 that will allow you to approve the slate of names brought forward. The link deactivate on Saturday, July 21 at 11:59 CDT. Please take a moment to participate in your support of these people as they continue to assist this organization and the program that has given so much to all of us.

Thank you,
Paul Worosello

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.